Qualifications

China-Appointed Attesting Officers (中國委託公證人)

The scope of business of China-Appointed Attesting Officers includes attesting and certifying acts, matters and documents of legal significance occurring in or emanating from Hong Kong and such attested documents are for use in Mainland China. For further information, please visit our page on China Attesting Services.

Our China-Appointed Attesting Officer:

  • Alfred C.Y. Chow

Notary Public

Notary public is a legally authorised individual who can administer oaths and witness and authenticate documents. If you wish to use legal documents abroad, you may require a notary public to prepare and authenticate the documents before it is accepted by companies or governments abroad. For further information, please visit our page on Notary Public.

Our Notary Public:

  • Law Shun Wo

Solicitor Advocate

Solicitor Advocates are solicitors with substantial litigation advocacy and dispute resolution experience that have been granted higher right of audience in higher courts (High Court, the Court of Appeal and the Court of Final Appeal) by an Assessment Board appointed by the Chief Justice.  Solicitor Advocates are able to represent their clients in the higher courts, a job previously reserved for only barristers. For further information, please visit our page on Solicitor Advocate.

Our Solicitor Advocate:

  • Thomas T.H. Kwan

Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution (CEDR) Accredited Mediator

The Certificate of Accreditation is awarded to participants who demonstrate the level of competence to achieve the status of CEDR Accredited Mediator. For further information, please visit the CEDR Wikipedia page.

Our CEDR Accredited Mediator:

  • Thomas T.H. Kwan

Civil Celebrants of Marriages

Since the  Marriage (Introduction of Civil Celebrants of Marriages and General Amendments) Ordinance came into effect on 13 March 2006, marriages can be celebrated in Hong Kong by Civil Celebrant of Marriages. For further information, please visit our page on Civil Celebrants of Marriages.

Our Civil Celebrants of Marriages:

  • Alfred C.Y. Chow
  • Paul K.H. Wong
  • Kenny K.W. Ho
  • Law Shun Wo
WhatsApp WhatsApp
Call Now
Directions

專業資格

中國委託公證人

中國委託公證人的服務範圍包括證明及核證在香港發生或發出而於內地使用的法律事務及文件。 如欲了解有關詳情,請瀏覽我們的中國公證服務頁面。

我們的中國委託公証人

  • 周卓如律師

國際公證人

國際公證人於法律上獲授權監誓、見證及認證文件。如需於海外使用法律文件,您可能需要國際公證人去擬備及認證有關文件,才會被海外公司及政府接納。 有關國際公證人的詳情,請瀏覽我們的 國際公證人頁面。

我們的國際公證人:

  • 羅信和律師

訟辯律師

訟辯律師是具有豐富訴訟訟辯及調解糾紛經驗的事務律師,他們亦必須要通過終審法院首席法官委任的評核委員會的評核及篩選。有別於一般只有大律師才可代表委託人上庭的慣例,訟辯律師也被賦予通過了評核及篩選的事務律師在較高級法院(高等法院、上訴法庭及終審法院)代表客戶上庭訴訟權的權力 。這意味著,訟辯律師可以在較高級法院直接代表他們的客戶不須另外聘請大律師。 有關訟辯律師的詳情,請瀏覽我們的訟辯律師頁面。

我們的訟辯律師:

  • 關德康律師

有效爭論決議中心認可調解員

我們的有效爭論決議中心認可調解員:

  • 關德康律師

婚姻監禮人

自婚姻 (設立婚姻監禮人制度及一般修訂) 條例於2006年3月13日實施後,婚禮可於香港在婚姻監禮人主持下舉行。 有關更多婚姻監禮人的資料,請瀏覽我們的 婚姻監禮人頁面。

我們的婚姻監禮人:

  • 周卓如律師
  • 黃廣興律師
  • 何健華律師
  • 羅信和律師
WhatsApp WhatsApp
致電
本行位置